Shaqtin’ A Fool Midseason Awards

Credit: NBA TV

Shaqtin’ A Fool Midseason Awards


It’s that time of the year again – Shaqtin’ A Fool midseason awards after the All Star break.

We have plenty of categories.

Draymond Green, Boban Marjanovic, Wesley Johnson, Paul Millsap and Tyler Johnson are competing in the ‘worst pass’ category, and Zaza Pachulia, Roy Hibbert, Kemba Walker, JaVale McGee and Joakim Noah are the nominees in the ‘worst shot’ category.



Next up was the ‘worst uncalled travels’ category with Brandon Jennings, Brandon Knight, Bojan Bogdanovic, LeBron James and Andre Iguodala competing for the crown. ‘Worst fast break’ also was a category and Terrence Ross, Sam Dekker, Isaiah Thomas, the Rockets’ mop boy and Alex Ajinca were nominated.



The ‘best actor’ category is always a funny one. Who had the worst flop so far this season? Dwyane Wade, Joakim Noah, Marcus Smart (obviously) with three nominations, Russell Westbrook or Ersan Illyasova?



The final category was ‘the worst moment’ category, the most important one. Shaqtin’ MVP JaVale McGee, J.R. Smith, Marcus Smart, Lucas Nogueira and Robin Lopez were the nominees. Check it out…


You may also like...