NBA Announces 2024 Ruffles NBA All-Star Celebrity Game Rosters And Coaches

Photo: NBA


ESPN and the NBA have just revealed the lineups and coaches for the highly anticipated 2024 Ruffles NBA All-Star Celebrity Game.

This year’s event will be held at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Ind. on Friday, Feb. 16, at 7 p.m. ET.

Get ready to witness a star-studded affair as celebrities from the realms of music, sports, film, and beyond come together to showcase their skills.


Player rosters for the Ruffles® NBA All-Star Celebrity Game will include: youngest female EGOT winner Jennifer Hudson, NBA Champion Metta World Peace, NFL superstars Micah Parsons and CJ Stroud, IndyCar Series racer Conor Daly, Grammy Award-nominated recording artists AJ McLean, Walker Hayes and SiR, Grammy Award-nominated musician Adam Blackstone, Emmy Award-winning entertainer Lilly Singh, actors Dylan Wang and Quincy Isaiah, streamer Kai Cenat, content creator Tristan Jass, basketball entertainer Jack Ryan and James Beard Award-winning chef Kwame Onwuachi.

Olympic High Jump Champion Gianmarco Tamberi and Latin American Music Award-winning recording artist Anuel AA will return for their second Celebrity Game. Each team will also feature a WNBA star, with two-time WNBA champion and five-time Seattle Storm All-Star Jewell Loyd and WNBA Champion and Phoenix Mercury guard Natasha Cloud on opposing rosters.



The game will be broadcasted on ESPN and the ESPN App exclusively!

You may also like...